Alvin

I was really excited to take a walk after class when I felt how warm it was outside. Unfortunately, the beautiful red and orange leaves have fallen and I was left with a bunch of branches.

The walk on the other hand was just what I had expected. The air was warm and the leaves on the ground rustled and crunched under my feet and the feet of the squirrels and chipmunks. Speaking of chipmunks, this little guy seemed to be interested in striking a pose. Of course I took advantage of it. If anyone sees him in the future, tell him I’m interested in an editorial shoot.

chip2

Leave a Reply

